Contact Us

UW Tower Contact Information

Troy Swanson

Desk: 206.685.0345

troy2@uw.edu

UW Tower Facility Manager

Cell:   206.240.9834

 
     

Scott Bybee

Desk: 206.685.5875

sbybee@uw.edu

Maintenance Supervisor II

   
     

Lloyd Claassen

Desk: 206.543.6273

llocla@uw.edu

Builders Maintenance Mechanic Lead

Cell:   206.399.0161

 
     

Rachael Frost

Desk: 206.616-3005

rfrost@uw.edu

UW Tower Communications Coordinator

Cell:   206.218.9300

 
     

Daniel Ahn

Desk: 206.685.5648

uwtower@uw.edu

T-22 Operations, Communications Coordinator

 

 
     

UW Tower Dawg Prints

Desk: 206.221.2244

towerdp@uw.edu

     

Michael Sletten

Desk: 206.255.5970

slettm@uw.edu

Security Services Manager

   
     

Shelley Houser

Desk: 206.543.1458

shellh2@uw.edu

Custodial Supervisor 2

   
     

Yirgalem Tesfaldet

Desk: 206.543.1458

tesfalde@uw.edu

Custodial Manager of Operations

   
     

UW Tower Security

Desk: 206.685.5555

secdsk@uw.edu

     

UW Tower Operations

Desk: 206.685.5648

uwtower@uw.edu

Facilities, Conference Room & Event Scheduling

   
     

Travis LaMance

Desk: 206.543.9591

lamance@uw.edu

Mailing Services, Program Support Supervisor

   
     

Joles Tahara

Desk: 206.543.1958

jtahara@uw.edu

Transportation Facilities Maintenance Manager

   
     

Dawn Gatta

Desk: 206.616.5078

dawng2@uw.edu

Tower Café, Assistant Manager Espresso Café