Building Directory

Group Building/Floor(s) Contact Website
Attorney General’s Office (AGO) UW Tower
T-18, Box 359475
Dawn Glinsmann
(206) 685-7226
dglin@uw.edu
Campus Human Resources Operations & UTemp UW Tower, C Building
C-01, Box 359532
Heather Harvey
(206) 543-2354
uwhires@uw.edu
Continuing Medical Education (CME) UW Tower
T-11, Box 359441
Becky Collord
(206) 616-8118
bcollord@uw.edu
Continuing Nursing Education (CNE) UW Tower
T-11, Box 359440
Hamida Moly
(206) 543-1047
hmoly@uw.edu
Health Services UW Tower
T-14
Evan Prenovitz
(206) 616-8562
preno@uw.edu
HR Compensation Office UW Tower
T-20, Box 359487
Pamela Parizo
(206) 221-5546
ocpsp@uw.edu
International & English Language Programs UW Tower
T-13
Carol Lowe
(206) 543-6242
uwelp@pce.uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting : Capitol Resource Planning UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting : Operating Resource Planning UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting: Institutional Research & Data Management UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting: University Architect & Campus Planning UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Planning & Budgeting: Vice Provost’s Office UW Tower
T-12, Box 359445
Linda Eskenazi
(206) 543-8840
lindare@uw.edu
Office of Research Information Services (ORIS) UW Tower, O Building
O-02, Box 359562
Robin Hendricks
(206) 221-4713
hendrr@uw.edu
Office of Research, Facility Security Officer (FSO) UW Tower, C Building
C-01 (C120), Box 359530
James Poland
(206) 543-1315
uwfso@uw.edu
Office of Research/Human Subjects Division (HSD) UW Tower
T-16 & T-17, Box 359470
Receptionist
(206) 543-0098
hsdinfo@uw.edu
Office of Research/Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) UW Tower
T-16 & T-17, Box 359472
Receptionist
(206) 543-4043
osp@uw.edu
Office of the Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) UW Tower, C Building
C-01 (C120), Box 359530
Daniel Schwalbe
(206) 685-0116
ciso@uw.edu
Partners for our Children UW Tower
T-18, Box 359476
Marie Bolstad
(206) 221-0860
marier2@uw.edu
Professional & Continuing Education (PCE) UW Tower
T-19, T-20, T-21
Bethany Staelens
(206) 685-6306
bstaelens@pce.uw.edu
Professional & Organizational Development (POD) UW Tower
T-20, Box 359487
Kim Delaney
(206) 543-1957
pod@uw.edu
Real Estate Office (REO) UW Tower
T-12, Box 359446
Carol J. Haire
(206) 616-3400
chaire@uw.edu
uwreo@uw.edu
School of Nursing/Clinical Informatics Research Group (CIRG) UW Tower
T-11, Box 359442
Bill Lober
(206) 616-6685
lober@uw.edu
School of Nursing/Living Well With Stroke Research Group UW Tower
T-11, Box 359442
Catherine Kirkness
(206) 221-7971
kirkness@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Biostatistics CBS UW Tower
T-15, Box 359461
Bryan Comstock
(206) 543-1882
bac4@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Biostatistics GCC UW Tower
T-15, Box 359461
Kate Wehr
(206) 543-5097
katewehr@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Biostatistics Statistics Lab UW Tower
T-15, Box 359460
Ellen Wijsman
(206) 543-8987
wijsman@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Div of Medical Genetics UW Tower
T-15, Box 359460
Ellen Wijsman
(206) 543-8987
wijsman@uw.edu
School of Public Health and Community Medicine/Health Services UW Tower
T-14, Box 359455
Paul Kraegel
(206) 221-6295
pkraegel@uw.edu
The eScience Institute UW Tower
O-02, Box 359562
Marya Dominik
(206) 221-0778
maryad@uw.edu
University Advancement UW Tower, S Building
T-01, S-01, S-02, S-03, S-04, Box 359504
Connie Bartlett
(206) 221-2866
(206) 200-1688 (c)
redd@uw.edu
University Press UW Tower, O Building
O-04, Box 359570
Denise Clark
(206) 543-4057
ddclark@uw.edu
UW Benefits Office UW Tower, O Building
O-01
Main Desk
(206) 543-2800
UW Combined Fund Drive UW Tower, O Building
O-01, Box 359200
Main Desk
(206) 616-3678
uwcfd@uw.edu
UW Educational Outreach (UWEO) UW Tower
T-13, T-19, T-20, T-21
Bethany Staelens
(206) 685-6506
bstaelens@pce.uw.edu
UW Emergency Management UW Tower, C Building
C-01 (C140), Box 359531
Siri-Elizabeth McLean
(206) 897-8081
sirim@uw.edu
UW Tower Data Center UW Tower, C Building
C-02
Rueben Baker
(206) 221-2778
rb33@uw.edu
UW-IT, Information Management UW Tower, O Building
O-03
Marlene Lane
(206) 221-4243
mwong723@uw.edu
UW-IT, Information Management UW Tower, O Building
O-02
Kimberly Jaehne
(206) 685-9458
kjaehne@uw.edu
UW-IT, Technology Management UW Tower, C Building
C-03, Box 359540
Sue Suwiwattanakul
(206) 543-2133
sues@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Accounting UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Anna Kovarik
(206) 598-5647
akovarik@uw.edu
UW Medical Center Patient Access/Financial Clearance Center UW Tower
T-05, Box 359412
Octavia Wheelock
(206) 598-0752
wheelock@uw.edu
UW Medical Center Patient Access/Financial Services-Counseling UW Tower
T-05, Box 359412
Karen McCray
(206) 598-5630
kmccray@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Center for Clinical Excellence UW Tower
T-07, Box 359422
Julie Duncan
(206) 598-6168
jbd@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Design & Construction Management UW Tower
T-08, Box 359425
Christina Johnson
(206) 598-7126
caj22@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Finance UW Tower
T-06, Box 359416
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medical Center/Human Resources UW Tower
T-07, Box 359421
Steve Marty
(206) 543-1017
sbmarty@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Org Development & Training UW Tower
T-07, Box 359422
Kurt O’Brien
(206) 598-1826
kcobrien@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Patient & Family Education Services UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Carrel Sheldon
(206) 598-7498
carrels@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Patient & Family Centered Care UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Hollis Guill Ryan
(206) 598-2697
hollisr@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Performance Improvement/Lean UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Chris Head
(206) 598-4945
headc@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Planning and Referral Development UW Tower
T-07, Box 359420
Sandy Duncan
(206) 598-9139
sduncan2@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/Radiology Support Services UW Tower
T-08, Box 359426
Lorri Froid
(206) 598-0124
llfroid@uw.edu
UW Medical Center/SOM Support UW Tower
T-06, Box 359416
Jeff Uyyek
(206) 598-2194
jeffu@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Contracting UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medicine/Finance UW Tower
T-06, Box 359415
Nina Hayek
(206) 598-3828
UW Medicine/Human Resources UW Tower
T-07, Box 359421
Odessah Visitacion
(206) 598-9323
odessah@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Neighborhood Clinics Administration UW Tower
T-05, Box 359410
Erick Borst
(206) 520-5522
eborst@uwpn.org
UW Medicine/Patient Financial Services UW Tower
T-10, Boxes 359435, 359436, 359437; T-09, Boxes 359430, 359432; T-08, Box 359427
Jessica Morris
(206) 598-0960
jamorris@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Office of the Chief Health System Officer UW Tower
T-07
Anna J. Xu
(206) 598-4465
annajxu@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Payroll Services UW Tower
T-05, Box 359411
Mirtha Johnson
(206) 598-7636
mtj3@uw.edu
UW Medicine/Revenue Cycle UW Tower
T-09, Box 359416
Michaela Sanchez
(206) 598-4446
UW Medicine/Strategic Program Development UW Tower
T-07, Box 359421
Elaina Fritz
(206) 598-2554
efritz@uw.edu
UW Payroll Office UW Tower, O Building
O-01, Box 359555
Main Desk
(206) 543-9202
payroll@uw.edu
UW Tower Facilities UW Tower
T-01, Box 359405
Troy Swanson
(206) 685-0345
troy2@uw.edu
UW Tower Mail and Receiving UW Tower, C Building
C-LL, Box 359525
Douglas Stevens
(206) 543-9591
dds4@uw.edu
UW Tower Operations UW Tower
T-01, T-22, Box 359405
Rachael Frost
(206) 685-5648
uwtower@uw.edu
UW Travel Office UW Tower, O Building
O-01, Box 359557
Main Desk
(206) 543-5858
traveluw@uw.edu