Payroll Cutoff Calendar.

Please Note: Timecards must be approved by 11:00AM, the morning of the cutoff date.

Pay Period Cutoff Date Pay Day
07/16/2014 - 07/31/2014 Fri, 08/01/2014 Mon, 08/11/2014
08/01/2014 - 08/15/2014 Mon, 08/18/2014 Mon, 08/25/2014
08/16/2014 - 08/31/2014 Tue, 09/02/2014 Wed, 09/10/2014
09/01/2014 - 09/15/2014 Tue, 09/16/2014 Thu, 09/25/2014
09/16/2014 - 09/30/2014 Wed, 10/01/2014 Fri, 10/10/2014
10/01/2014 - 10/15/2014 Thu, 10/16/2014 Fri, 10/24/2014
10/16/2014 - 10/31/2014 Mon, 11/03/2014 Mon, 11/10/2014
11/01/2014 - 11/15/2014 Mon, 11/17/2014 Tue, 11/25/2014
11/16/2014 - 11/30/2014 Mon, 12/01/2014 Wed, 12/10/2014
12/01/2014 - 12/15/2014 Tue, 12/16/2014 Wed, 12/24/2014
12/16/2014 - 12/31/2014 Fri, 01/02/2015 Fri, 01/09/2015