Payroll Cutoff Calendar.

Please Note: Timecards must be approved by 11:00AM, the morning of the cutoff date.

Pay Period Cutoff Date Pay Day
02/16/2017 - 02/28/2017 Wed, 03/01/2017 Fri, 03/10/2017
03/01/2017 - 03/15/2017 Thu, 03/16/2017 Fri, 03/24/2017
03/16/2017 - 03/31/2017 Mon, 04/03/2017 Mon, 04/10/2017
04/01/2017 - 04/15/2017 Mon, 04/17/2017 Tue, 04/25/2017
04/16/2017 - 04/30/2017 Mon, 05/01/2017 Wed, 05/10/2017
05/01/2017 - 05/15/2017 Tue, 05/16/2017 Thu, 05/25/2017
05/16/2017 - 05/31/2017 Thu, 06/01/2017 Fri, 06/09/2017
06/01/2017 - 06/15/2017 Fri, 06/16/2017 Mon, 06/26/2017
06/16/2017 - 06/30/2017 Mon, 07/03/2017 Mon, 07/10/2017
07/01/2017 - 07/15/2017 Mon, 07/17/2017 Tue, 07/25/2017
07/16/2017 - 07/31/2017 Tue, 08/01/2017 Thu, 08/10/2017
08/01/2017 - 08/15/2017 Wed, 08/16/2017 Fri, 08/25/2017
08/16/2017 - 08/31/2017 Fri, 09/01/2017 Mon, 09/11/2017
09/01/2017 - 09/15/2017 Mon, 09/18/2017 Mon, 09/25/2017
09/16/2017 - 09/30/2017 Mon, 10/02/2017 Tue, 10/10/2017
10/01/2017 - 10/15/2017 Mon, 10/16/2017 Wed, 10/25/2017
10/16/2017 - 10/31/2017 Wed, 11/01/2017 Thu, 11/09/2017
11/01/2017 - 11/15/2017 Thu, 11/16/2017 Wed, 11/22/2017
11/16/2017 - 11/30/2017 Fri, 12/01/2017 Mon, 12/11/2017
12/01/2017 - 12/15/2017 Fri, 12/15/2017 Fri, 12/22/2017
12/16/2017 - 12/31/2017 Tue, 01/02/2018 Wed, 01/10/2018