Key Contacts

Director, Damon Fetters

General Information

fmcinfo@uw.edu

Work Management

Assistant Director for Work Management, Ashley Kangas
akangas@uw.edu (206) 897-1868

Regulated Materials

Manager, Saeid Rastegar
rastegar@uw.edu (206) 910-5781

Project Management

Manager, Joyce Klontz
jklontz@uw.edu (206) 685-3570

Maintenance Zones

Deputy Director for Maintenance, Jon Parkin
jtparkin@uw.edu (206) 221-6501
   
Central Zone Manager, John Carroll  
carroll1@uw.edu (206) 685-1445
CENTRAL ZONE (206) 685-8814
 
Northeast Zone, Deputy Dir., Jon Parkin (206) 221-6501
NE ZONE (206) 685-8815
   
Southwest Zone Manager, John Carroll
carroll1@uw.edu (206) 685-1445
SW ZONE (206) 543-5677

LOCKSHOP

(206) 543-9014
   
Health Sciences Zone Manager, Roy Wechselberger
rwechsel@uw.edu (206) 685-1465
HS ZONE (206) 543-3010

Grounds

Manager of Grounds Operations, Howard Nakase
hmnakase@uw.edu (206) 685-1407
   
Grounds Supervisor, Clarence Geyen
cgeyen@uw.edu (206) 685-3931
   
Equipment Operations Supervisor, Ken Rogers
krogers@uw.edu (206) 685-1451

Facilities Construction

Assistant Director, Eric Dauplaise
dauplais@uw.edu (206) 685-8852
   
Administrative Support Supervisor, Tim Chapman
ttchpmn@uw.edu (206) 685-8890
   
 
   
   
 
   

 

Key Contacts | Facilities Maintenance & Construction