Key Contacts

Director, Damon Fetters

General Information

fmcinfo@uw.edu

Assistant to the Director, Katherine Brown
katbrwn@uw.edu

Regulated Materials

Manager, Saeid Rastegar
rastegar@uw.edu (206) 910-5781

Maintenance Zones

Central Zone Manager, John Carroll
carroll1@uw.edu (206) 685-1445
CENTRAL ZONE (206) 685-8814
   
Northeast Zone Manager, Dave Fields
dafields@uw.edu (206) 221-2884
NE ZONE (206) 685-8815
   
Southwest Zone Manager, John Carroll
carroll1@uw.edu (206) 685-1445
SW ZONE (206) 543-5677
LOCKSHOP (206) 543-9014
   
Health Sciences Zone Manager, Sam Tillery
tillery@uw.edu (206) 685-1465
HS ZONE (206) 543-3010

Grounds

Manager of Grounds Operations, Howard Nakase
hmnakase@uw.edu (206) 685-1407
   
Grounds Supervisor, Clarence Geyen
cgeyen@uw.edu (206) 685-3931
   
Equipment Operations Supervisor, Ken Rogers
krogers@uw.edu (206) 685-1451

Facilities Construction

Assistant Director, Donna Thompson
donnat@uw.edu (206) 685-8552
   
Group Manager for Projects, Joyce Klontz
jklontz@uw.edu (206) 685-3570
   
Project Services Manager, Peggy Holmberg
pholmber@uw.edu (206) 685-1466
   
Administrative Support Supervisor, Tim Chapman
ttchpmn@uw.edu (206) 685-8890

 

Key Contacts | Facilities Maintenance & Construction