Contact Us

Administrative Office
Northlake Building
814 NE Northlake Place
Seattle, WA 98105-6404
Office: 206-685-1500
Box: 355010
Directions: See map below

Building Hours
Monday - Friday
7:00am - 4:00pm

EMERGENCY SITUATIONS

During business hours (7am-4pm) call 206-685-1500. Emergency Phone, after 4pm: 206-685-1411. Custodial Services provides clean-up and restoration in response to emergency situations resulting from fire, flood, or vandalism 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Staff

Scott Spencer
Associate Director: Work Areas A, B & C
206-685-3204
sspencer@uw.edu
UW Box 355010

Sattia Sear
Associate Director: Work Areas D, E, F & G
206-685-1502
ssear@uw.edu
UW Box 355010

Michael Nguyen
Training/Special Projects Manager
(206)685-1501
nguyenm@uw.edu
UW Box 355010

Bruce Jitodai
Program Assistant
206-685-1500
bjitodai@uw.edu
UW Box 355010

Work Area A: NW Campus & Tower
Manager: Yirgalem Tesfaldet tesfalde@uw.edu
Supervisor: Shelley Houser shellh2@uw.edu
206-543-1458 | UW Box 359400

Work Area B: Health Sciences Building
Manager: Jasson Baker bakerj22@uw.edu
Supervisor: Mark Dickey mld6@uw.edu
206-543-9690 | UW Box 355002

Work Area C: South Campus/Waterfront
Manager: Yang Sook Choe ygordon@uw.edu
Supervisor: Seare Zerom zero@uw.edu
Supervisor (W-F): Yonas Bezabh bezaby@uw.edu
206-685-2652 | UW Box 355003

Work Area D: Bagley, MolES, Johnson Hall, etc.
Manager: Christine Lucier lucier@uw.edu
Supervisor: Mark Hash hashm@uw.edu
206-616-9829 | UW Box 355000

Work Area E: The Quad
Manager: André Vasquez drequez@uw.edu
Supervisor: Carlos Conde cconde@uw.edu
206-543-6608 | UW Box 355005

Work Area F: NE Campus, OUGL & Suzzallo
Manager: Victor Cardona vac@uw.edu
Supervisor: Aaron Brantley aaronb32@uw.edu
206-543-2459 | UW Box 355009

Work Area G: Engineering buildings, More Hall, etc.
Manager: Rasonda Settles rasonda@uw.edu
Supervisor: Roman Ariri rariri@uw.edu
206-543-6610 | UW Box 355007

 

You can also search for managers by building or view the Building Services organization chart.

How to Get Here

See a full UW campus map here.