Contact Us

UW Building Services

814 NE Northlake Place Seattle, WA 98105
Campus Box 355010
Phone: 206.685.1500

For Custodial Services, click here.

For Recycling & Solid Waste, click here.


Building Services Department Administrative Team

Gene Woodard
Director
206.543.7831
gwoodard@uw.edu

Crystal Ryan
Assistant to the Director
206.685.3206
ryanc8@uw.edu

Michael Nguyen
Training Manager
206.685.1501
nguyenm@uw.edu

Bruce Jitodai
Program Assistant
206.685.1500
bjitodai@uw.edu

Janet Abbott
Secretary Senior
206.685.3209
janeta2@uw.edu

Allison Nitch
Communications Manager
206.685.2811
allisn3@uw.edu

John Billen
Technology
206.616.1996
jbillen@uw.edu

Erica Bartlett
Program Coordinator
206.543.0443
recycle@uw.edu


 

How to Get Here

See a full UW campus map here.