Office of External Affairs

Staff contacts and organizational chart

Randy Hodgins headshot

Randy Hodgins

Vice President
rhodgins@uw.edu
206-616-8965


Jill Corrales headshot

Jill Corrales

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
jillc7@uw.edu
206-543-2562


Sarah Castro headshot

Sarah Martin Castro

Director, Federal Relations
smcastro@uw.edu
202-624-1420


Sally Clark headshot crop

Sally J. Clark

Director, Regional & Community Relations
salclark@uw.edu
206-616-8401


Joe Dacca headshot

Joe Dacca

Director, State Relations
daccaj@uw.edu
206–543-7604


Catherine Brazil headshot

Catherine Brazil

Director, Spokane and Eastern Washington Relations
brazilc@uw.edu
509-413-6610


Amanda Rich headshot

Amanda Rich

Assistant Director, Events
amanda57@uw.edu
206-221-5670


Organizational chart

External Affairs organizational chart 2018 (PDF)