Leadership Directory | Steering Committee

Go to:


Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of experienced Dream Project mentors that are representative of and actively support key leadership bodies that are essential in Dream Project fulfilling its mission. In weekly Steering meetings, students and staff discuss internal and external affairs, seeking input from stakeholders on programmatic decisions. This committee is also a part of the planning committee and collaborates with planning members in their projects.

 

Steering Manager: Miki Frank

Class Lead Facilitator: Chloe Dolese, Katleiah Ramos

High School Lead Manager: Karl Gapuz, Nic Lee

Advancement: Megan Whitman

Recruitment/Retention Manager: Susie Dobkins

Student Technical Director: Mitchell Harper

Events Lead: Alyssa Hatsukami

Contact Information and Office Hours:

Miki Frank | mfrank22@uw.edu | by appointment

Chole Dolese | cdolese@uw.edu | by appointment

Katleiah Ramos | katleiahramos@gmail.com | by appointment

Karl Gapuz | kagapuz@uw.edu | by appointment

Nic Lee | nwlee@uw.edu | by appointment

Megan Whitman | meganw19@uw.edu | by appointment

Susie Dobkins | sdobkins@uw.edu | by appointment

Mitchell Harper | mwh12@uw.edu | by appointment

Alyssa Hatsukami | hatsukami@gmail.com | by appointment

 

 

Comments are closed.