Current High School Leads

AAA

Samantha Waters | waters6@uw.edu |  Tues 11:30-12:30

Thomas Phan | tphan92@uw.edu | Thurs 10:30-11:30

 

ACE

Boubacar Diallo | diallo13@uw.edu | Tues 12:30-1:30

Nicole Trierweilwer | ntrier@uw.edu | Thurs 10:30-11:30

 

Auburn

Sydney Peterson | sydneyp@uw.edu | Tues 1:30-2:30

 

Chief Sealth

Karl Gapuz | kagapuz@uw.edu |  Mon 12:30-1:30

Chloe Dolese | cdolese@uw.edu | Wed 12:30-1:30

 

Cleveland

Kathleen Moore| moorkat2@uw.edu | Thurs 11:30-12:30

Isaac Li | ikli@uw.edu | Wed 1:30-2:30

 

Federal Way

Alex Chun | chunalex@uw.edu | Fri 11:30-12:30

Lanie Fitzpatrick | ekf5@uw.edu | Fri 9:30-10:30

 

Foster

Kavita Chandran | kavita92@uw.edu | Fri 2:30-3:30

 Cleo Rualo | cleor@uw.edu | by appointment

 

Global

Meron Fikru | meronf@uw.edu | by appointment

Lirra Zullo | lirraz25@uw.edu | Tues 11:30-12:30

 

HS3

Daniel Lew | thedlew3@uw.edu | Mon 11:30-12:30

Sherry Shyh | sshyh88@uw.edu | Mon 2:30-3:30

 

Ida B. Wells

Danielle Stone | dstone92@uw.edu | Tues 10:30-11:30

Taylor Flesner | taylorf21@uw.edu | by appointment

 

Ingraham

Megan Whitman | meganw19@uw.edu | Wed 12:30-1:30

Taylor Marlow | tmarlow7@uw.edu | Tues 9:30-10:30

 

Kent Meridian

Kailyn Swarthout | swartk@uw.edu | Thurs 1:30-2:30

Nic Lee | nwlee@uw.edu | Fri 12:30-1:30

 

Odyssey

Luwam Alemayehu | luwama@uw.edu | by appointment

Tressa Thompson | tcthomas26@gmail.com | by appointment

 

Ranier Beach

Brandyn Mannion | bmannio@uw.edu | by appointment

Ann Hunyh | annthuynh@gmail.com |  Mon 2:30-3:3

 

Renton

Katleiah Ramos | kmr2015@uw.edu | by appointment

Danny Stack | dstack14@uw.edu | Thursday 12:30-1:30

Ross Taylor | rossarap@uw.edu | Thursday 11-12

 

TEC

Keting Cen | cenkt@uw.edu | Mon 10:30-11:30

 

Youthforce

Quynh Huynh | quhuynh@uw.edu | Fri 10:30-11:30

Susie Dobkins | Sdobkins@uw.edu | by appointment

Comments are closed.