CBI Participants


Stakeholder groups represented in the CBI included:

The following individuals participated in the CBI:

Kathy Ackerman
Transition Resources
Seattle Public Schools
kackerman@seattleschools.org

Dimitri Azadi
Program Manager, Deaf Services
Bellevue College
dazadi@bellevuecollege.edu

Scott Bellman
AccessSTEM Program Coordinator
University of Washington
swb3@uw.edu

Sheryl Burgstahler
Director, DO-IT, AccessSTEM
University of Washington
sherylb@uw.edu

Lyla Crawford
AccessSTEM Evaluation Liaison
University of Washington
lylac@uw.edu

Kristen Davey
Program Support Supervisor of Career Services
Seattle Central Community College
KDavey@sccd.ctc.edu

Mary Davison
Career Technical Education Specialist, Information Technology
Seattle Public Schools
mkdavison@seattleschools.org

Alan Garrels
Washington State Dept of Services for the Blind
alagarrels@dsb.wa.gov

Gerald Gilmore
AccessSTEM External Evaluator
gillmore@gmail.com

Susan Gjolmesli
Director, Disability Support Services
Bellevue College
sgjolmes@bellevuecollege.edu

Dyane Haynes
Director, Disability Resources for Students
University of Washington
dyane@u.washington.edu

Sheila Edwards Lange
Vice President Minority Affairs/Vice Provost Diversity, Office of Minority Affairs
University of Washington
sredward@u.washington.edu

Mark Leddy
Program Director, Research in Disabilities Education
National Science Foundation
mleddy@nsf.gov

Mausumi Maulik
Math Faculty
Bellevue College
mmaulik@bellevuecollege.edu

Cindy Metzger
Program Coordinator, Business Services & Veterans' Affairs
University of Washington
metzgerc@u.washington.edu

Myrna Muto
Liaison Counselors/Career Center Specialists
Seattle Public Schools
mmuto@seattleschools.org

Mathew O'Donnell
Dean Engineering, Bioengineering
University of Washington
odonnel@u.washington.edu

Mari Ostendorf
Professor, Electrical Engineering
University of Washington
mo@ee.washington.edu

Tami Tidwell
AccessSTEM Program Coordinator
University of Washington
tamitha@u.washington.edu

Andria Villines
Math Faculty
Bellevue College
avilline@bellevuecollege.edu

Debra Zawada
AccessSTEM Program Coordinator
University of Washington
dzawada@u.washington.edu