CBI Participants


[Picture of a several students ovserving a computer display.]

Stakeholder groups represented in the CBI included

The following individuals participated in the CBI:

Juan Arratia
Principal Investigator
Caribbean Computer Center for Excellence
juan.arratia@gmail.com

Sarbani Bannerjee
Associate Professor
Buffalo State College
BANERJS@BuffaloState.edu

Phillip R. Bording
Associate Professor and Chair
Alabama A&M University
cschair@aamu.edu

Monica Brockmeyer
Associate Professor
Wayne State University
mab@cs.wayne.edu

Sheryl Burgstahler
Co-Director, AccessComputing
University of Washington
sherylb@uw.edu

Jeanine Cook
Associate Professor
New Mexico State University
jecook@nmsu.edu

Niels da Vitorio Lobo
Associate Professor
University of Central Florida
niels@cs.ucf.edu

Mohsen Dorodchi
Cardinal Stritch University
mdorodchi@gmail.com

Maria Gini
Professor and Associate Head
University of Minnesota
gini@cs.umn.edu

Arnold Herrera
Web Developer
University of Texas at El Paso
aherrera16@utep.edu

Khaled Kamel
Chair and Professor
Texas Southern University
kamelka@tsu.edu

Richard Ladner
Co-Director, AccessComputing
University of Washington
ladner@cs.washington.edu

Daniela Marghitu
Associate Professor
Auburn University
daniela@eng.auburn.edu

Radha Nandkumar
Senior Research Scientist
International and Campus Relations (ICARE)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
radha@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Veeramuthu Rajavivarma
Associate Professor
SUNY, Farmingdale State College
rajav@farmingdale.edu

Suzanne Schaefer
Senior Analyst/Computer Science Coach
University of California Los Angeles
suz.schaefer@gmail.com

Ben Sommers
Program Assistant, DO-IT
University of Washington
bas7@uw.edu

Valerie Taylor
Department Head
Texas A&M Engineering
taylor@cse.tamu.edu

Michael Vieira
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Bristol Community College
Michael.Vieira@bristolcc.edu

Andrew Williams
Associate Professor and Chair
Spelman College
williams@spelman.edu