CBI Participants


[Picture of the CBI participants.]

Stakeholder groups represented in the CBI included

The following individuals participated in the CBI:

Susan Ackerman
Disability Services Director
Rochester Institute of Technology
smacst@rit.edu

Meryl Berstein
Director
Johnson & Wales University
mberstein@jwu.edu

Sheryl Burgstahler
Co-Director, AccessComputing
University of Washington
sherylb@uw.edu

Wendy Chisholm
Web Accessibility Specialist, DO-IT
University of Washington
chisholm.wendy@gmail.com

Dan Comden
Access Technology Consultant
University of Washington
danc@uw.edu

Lyla Crawford
Program Coordinator, DO-IT
University of Washington
lylac@uw.edu

Marvin Crippen
Technology Specialist, DO-IT
University of Washington
mcrip@uw.edu

Stephanie Crosby
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
Tallahassee Community College
crosbys@tcc.fl.edu

Adele Darr
Director
Arizona State University West
adele.darr@asu.edu

Todd DeVries
ADA Coordinator
Idaho State University
devrtodd@isu.edu

Judy Elimelech
Coordinator for Disability Services
Missouri Southern State University
elimelech-j@mssu.edu

Shawn Foster
Assistive Technology Specialist
Southern Oregon University
fosters@sou.edu

Haris Gunadi
Program Manager, Technology and Production Support Services
Disability Access Services
Haris.Gunadi@oregonstate.edu

Doug Hayman
Technology Specialist, DO-IT
University of Washington
dhayman@uw.edu

Irene Jones
Coordinator, Disability Resources & Services
Eastern Idaho Technical College
Irene.Jones@my.eitc.edu

Sijo Jose
Specialist
University of Maryland Baltimore County
sijo007@gmail.com

Ravi Kuber
Assistant Professor
University of Maryland Baltimore County
rkuber@umbc.edu

Richard Ladner
Co-Director, AccessComputing
University of Washington
ladner@cs.washington.edu

Jennifer Landefeld
ARTSI Alliance Project Manager
Carnegie Mellon University
jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

Samantha Langley
EAST
University of Southern Maine
langley@usm.maine.edu

Donna Laporte
Systems Administrator
Johnson & Wales University
dlaporte@jwu.edu

Lynn Lovewell
Director, EAST
University of Southern Maine
llovewell@usm.maine.edu

Stephanie Ludi
Assistant Professor
Rochester Institute of Technology
salvse@rit.edu

Mary Matthews
Director, Disability Services
University of Alaska Fairbanks
fnmkm@uaf.edu

Lyle Mays
Professor, Computer Information Science
Missouri Southern State University
mays-l@mssu.edu

Phil McGilton
Assistive Technology Specialist
Bellevue College
pmcgilto@bellevuecollege.edu

Ashley Mog
Program Assistant, DO-IT
University of Washington
amog1@uw.edu

Candida Mumford
Coordinator, Student Disability Services
College of Southern Idaho
cmumford@csi.edu

Rodney Pennamon
Director
Georgia State University
rpennamon@gsu.edu

Greg Pleva
Professor
Southern Oregon University
pleva@sou.edu

Sharon Robertson
Assistant Director
University of Tennessee Martin
sroberts@utm.edu

Dorothy Skidmore
Administrative Director
Technology Development Workshop
skid@dwinc.org

Lisa Stewart
Program Coordinator, DO-IT
University of Washington
lstew2@uw.edu

Mel Stone
Instructor
Eastern Idaho Technical College
melvin.stone@my.eitc.edu

Carl Stucke
Associate Chair, CIS
Georgia State University
cstucke@gsu.edu

Keith Swarner
Associate Professor, Computers and Information Technology
University of Alaska Fairbanks
keith.swarner@alaska.edu

Dustin Thomas
Desktop Support
Bellevue College
dthomas@bellevuecollege.edu

Terrill Thompson
Technology Accessibility Specialist, AccessComputing
University of Washington
tft@uw.edu

Tami Tidwell
Program Coordinator, DO-IT
University of Washington
tamitha@uw.edu

Feng Wang
Assistant Professor
Arizona State University
fwang25@asu.edu

Glenn Wilson
University of Southern Maine
gwilson@usm.maine.edu

Patti Lester
Coordinator/Interpreter, Deaf Services
Florida State University
plester@fsu.edu