DO-IT Volunteer Postsecondary Student Mentors


Baker, Jacqueline
Specific learning disability, polio survivor
Accounting student, Lemman College (CUNY) NY
jbaker@dorsai.dorsai.org

Berg, Kevin
Cerebral Palsy
Computer Science student, Seattle Pacific University
k_berg@paul.spu.edu

Bingman, Shem
Low vision
Computer Science/Psychology student, UW
shem@u.washington.edu

Chen, Teddy
Deaf
Law student, Stanford University
tedebear@leland.stanford.edu

Crippen, Marvin
Psychology student, UW
mcrip@red.cac.washington.edu

Ho, Erich
Cerebral Palsy
Business Administration student, UW
rogerfox@u.washington.edu

Jain, Sungeeta
Paraplegic
Engineering student, UW
geetu@u.washington.edu

Lipner, Mia
Blind
Communications student, UW
mjlipner@u.washington.edu

Musi, Agustin
Attention deficit disorder
Communications/Business Student, UW
agustin@cac.washington.edu

Orvis, David
Nuclear Engineering student, UW
dorvis@aa.washington.edu

Orvis, Martha
Neuro-muscular atrophy condition
Special Education student, UW
marthah@u.washington.edu

Valdez, Susan
Muscular dystrophy
Technical Communications student, UW
svaldez@u.washington.edu