Common phone numbers and emails

UW Seattle campus operator/switchboard
206-543-2100 | Directory

 Visitors & Information Center (Seattle Campus)
206-543-9198 uwvic@uw.edu

UW Information Technology
206-221-5000 help@uw.edu

Parking InformationTransportation Services
206-221-3701 uwcommute.edu

UW Bothell
425-352-5000 info@uwb.edu

UW Tacoma
253-692-4000

UW Medical Center Operator/Switchboard
206-598-3300
Harborview Medical Center – 206-731-3000

UW Police 911
206-685-UWPD (8973) [non-emergency]
police@uw.edu

Lost and Found

  • Health Sciences Building – 206-543-9480
  • South Campus Center – 206-543-0530
  • Student Union Building (HUB) – 206-543-1447
  • UW Medical Center – 206-598-4909


Tickets / Events / Things to do

UW events

Alumni Association
206-543-0540 uwalumni@uw.edu

Arts Ticket Office ticket@uw.edu
NE 41st St & Brooklyn Ave NE
206-543-4880

Burke Museum of Natural History and Culture
206-543-5590

Husky Ticket Office
206-543-2200 tickets@uw.edu

Henry Art Gallery
206-543-2280 info@henryart.org

Jacob Lawrence Gallery
206-685-1805 info@henryart.org

University Book Store
206-634-3400 ubsbooks@uw.edu


Around Campus

Bay Laurel Catering Services (HFS)
206-685-2051 catering@uw.edu

Classroom Support Services / Room Rentals
206-543-9900 classrm@uw.edu

Conference Services (HFS)
206-543-7636 confhous@uw.edu

Disabilities Services Office
206-543-6450 uw.edu/admin/dso

UW employment 206-543-2544

Environmental Stewardship & Sustainability Office

oess@uw.edu

Husky Union Building (HUB), including Lost & Found
206-543-1447 sauf@uw.edu

Intramural Activities Building (IMA)
206-543-4590 ima@uw.edu

Surplus property
206-685-1573 surplus@uw.edu

Office of the Provost Special Programs Rent grounds / space
206-543-9233 eventfrm@uw.edu

Waterfront Activities Center
206-543-9433 h2o@uw.edu

Women’s Center
206-685-1090 womens@uw.edu

UW Libraries
206-543-0242 libquest@uw.edu


News / Publishing

Radio: KUOW, KEXP, rainydawg.org

The Daily newspaper
206-543-2700

University Marketing & Communications
206-616-6851

UW News/Media Relations (UW Today)
206-543-2580 uwtoday@uw.edu

University Press order line
1-800-441-4115 uwpord@uw.edu

UWTV


Students

Undergraduate Admissions & Campus Tours
Schmitz Hall
1410 NE Campus Parkway, Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-9686 askuwadm@uw.edu

Graduate School
206-543-5929
uwgrad@uw.edu

Office of Research
206-616-0804 research@uw.edu

Professional & Continuing Education
206-543-2310

Housing & Food Services (HFS)
206-543-4059 hfsinfo@uw.edu

Pay Tuition(Student Financial Services)
206-543-4694 sfshelp@uw.edu

Registrar
206-543-5378 registra@uw.edu

Veterans Services
206-543-6122 veteran@uw.edu

Campus Safety
206-685-7233


Give Back

Give to the UW
1-800-326-7566

UW Combined Fund Drive
206-616-5437 uwcfd@uw.edu
UW employees donate over $1.5 million annually to local, national and international charities.

Comments are closed.