Staff Directory

Click on names to learn more about our staff members!

Mark

Mark Bello
Americorps
206-616-0624
markb92@uw.edu

IMG_1842

Talya Gillman
Coordinator of Community Partnerships
206-616-2885
talya04@uw.edu

David by the fountain

David Hlebain
Service Learning Coordinator
206-221-6023
dhlebain@uw.edu

IMG_9736

Joyous Levien
Undergraduate Staff Assistant
206-221-1706
leader@uw.edu

IMG_1844

Jaclyn Mena
Student Engagement Coordinator
206-685-6004
jmena@uw.edu

 

Kathryn outside on the lawn

Kathryn Pursch Cornforth
Associate Director
206-616-0784
purschk@uw.edu

 

Rachel outside with a tree

Rachel Vaughn
Director
206-685-2705
rvaughn@uw.edu

 

Nicole outside with tree

Nicole Zender
Undergraduate Staff Assistant
206-221-3690
serve@uw.edu

 

Comments are closed.