Office of Educational Assessment

People

Administration

Miriam Goldstein

Miriam Goldstein

Administrator Emeritus

Telephone: (206) 616-6902

Email: miriamag@uw.edu

Sylvie Lapointe

Sylvie Lapointe

Administrator

Telephone: (206) 221-0288

Email: lapointe@uw.edu

Nana Lowell

Nana Lowell

Director

Telephone: (206)543-9956

Email: nlowell@uw.edu

Carol Winge

Carol Winge

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: (206) 543-9841

Email: lorac@uw.edu

Assessment

Cathy Beyer

Cathy Beyer

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-6901

Email: cbeyer@uw.edu

Angela Davis-Unger

Angela Davis-Unger

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-1201

Email: acd2@uw.edu

Debbie McGhee

Debbie McGhee

Research Scientist

Telephone: (206) 616-0364

Email: mcghee@uw.edu

Course Evaluations

Raquel Chavez

Raquel Chavez

IASystem Program Coordinator

Telephone: (206) 616-7188

Email: cyvette@uw.edu

Joanna Loss

Joanna Loss

IASystem Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9847

Email: jmloss@uw.edu

Scanning & Scoring

Mark Wu

Mark Wu

Computer Operator

Telephone: (206) 543-9899

Email: markwu@uw.edu

Li Yang

Li Yang

Computer Support Analyst

Telephone: (206) 543-9899

Email: liyang@uw.edu

Software Development

Luda Kourenina

Luda Kourenina

Senior Computer Specialist

Telephone: (206) 616-6903

Email: luda@uw.edu

Trevor Leffler

Trevor Leffler

Sr. Software Engineer

Telephone: (206) 616-1479

Email: tleffler@uw.edu

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

IASystem Technology Product Manager

Telephone: (206) 616-3644

Email: drs25@uw.edu

Testing Center

Laura Harrington

Laura Harrington

Testing Center Manager

Telephone: (206) 543-9983

Email: laurabh@uw.edu

Allison Holt

Allison Holt

Test Administrator

Telephone: (206) 543-9984

Email: allish5@uw.edu

Dannica Totten

Dannica Totten

Test Administrator

Telephone: (206) 616-7142

Email: totted@uw.edu