School of Forest Resources Alumni Association


President: Tom Hanson
Vice President: Ara Erickson
Executive Secretary: Alan Randall
Secretary-Treasurer: Elaine Oneil
Past President: Bob Dick


1950-59: Jack Blanchard
1950-59: Jack Krystad
1960-69: Robert Alverts
1960-69: Ben Harrison
1970-79: Ann Forest Burns
1970-79: Peter Schiess
1980-89: Larry Maechler
1990-99: Doug St. John
1990-99: Mark Swanson
2000-09: Alicia Robbins

CFR Contacts

Assistant Director for Advancement: Caroline Rosevear
Director for Advancement: Tom Mentele

Additional Information

UW School of Forest Resources Web site

Forest Resources E-Newsletter

E-Mail List

If you are interested in subscribing to the School of Forest Resources e-mail list to hear about upcoming events, please contact

Upcoming Events

Become a Fan

UWAA on Facebook

Connect with the UWAA on Facebook and be the first to hear about special events and giveaways.
Upcoming Events
Define Alumni. Be a member