UW Football: We're Alamo Bowl-Bound!

2012 MAACO Bowl Las Vegas Viewing Party Locations

Huskies who can't get to Las Vegas in person for the MAACO Bowl Las Vegas and don't want to be couch potatoes at home can gather at locations across the country to watch the action on television. Kickoff is at 12:30 pm (PST)

Arizona

Phoenix
Where: The Skeptical Chymist, 15688 N Pima Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260 (map)
More Information: Heather Wilde, wilde.heather@gmail.com

California

Los Angeles
Where: Sharkeez Manhattan Beach, 3600 Highland Ave., Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 (map)
More Information: Steve Vo, svo@uw.edu

Orange County
Where: Silky Sullivan’s, 10201 Slater Ave., Fountain Valley, CA 92708 (map)
More Information: Ray Price, rprice@trendoffset.com

Palm Desert
Where: Crab Pot, 70030 Highway 111, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 (map)
More Information: Gerard Gonzales, gerard@albertmgt.com

San Francisco
Where: The Republic, 3213 Scott St., San Francisco, CA 94123 (map)
More Information: Sam Selby, selbysh@gmail.com

San Diego
Where: Guava Beach Bar & Grill, 3714 Mission Blvd., Mission Beach, CA 92109 (map)
More Information: Don Sciascia, sdhuskies@yahoo.com

Colorado

Denver
Where: Blake Street Tavern, 2301 Blake Street, Denver, CO 80205 (map)
More Information: Denver Chapter, rockymtnhuskies@gmail.com

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.
Where:
Lou’s City Bar, 1400 Irving Street NW, Washington, DC 20010 (map)
More Information: Alexis Babcock and Ryon Lane, dcdawgs@uw.edu

Illinois

Chicago
Where: Gamekeepers, 1971 N Lincoln Ave., Chicago, IL 60614 (map)
More Information: Ryan Priest, rmpriest13@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Boston
Where: The Hub Pub, 18 Province St., Boston, MA 02108 (map)
More Information: Patricia Yoshida, pyyoshida@yahoo.com

Nebraska

Omaha
Where: Fox and Hound, 506 North 120th Street, Omaha, NE 68154 (map)
More Information: Melissa Maday, melis35@hotmail.com

Nevada

Reno
Where: Sully’s Sports Bar & Grill (inside Tamarack Junction Casino), 13101 S. Virginia St., Reno, NV 89511 (map)
More Information: Austin Sweet, sweet.austin@gmail.com

New York

Albany
Where: Recovery Room Sports Grill, 62 New Scotland Ave., Albany, NY 12208 (map)
More Information: Regina Durr, regina.durr@gmail.com

New York City
Where: Feile, 131 W 33rd St #1, New York, NY 10001 (map)
More Information: Colin Trovato, ctrovato@gmail.com, and Jim Beebe, jamesmbeebe@gmail.com

Oregon

Portland
Where: Macadams Bar & Grill, 5833 SW Macadam Ave., Portland OR 97239 (map)
More Information: Tyece Okamura, tyece.okamura@gmail.com

Texas

Austin
Where: Black Sheep Lodge, 2108 S Lamar Blvd., Austin, TX 78704 (map)
More Information: Stacy Whitman, stacy.whitman@gmail.com

Dallas
Where: Mextopia, 2104 Greenville Ave. Dallas, TX 75206 (map)
More Information: Wes Wheeler, wrwhusky@yahoo.com

Houston
Where: Buffalo Wild Wings – Rice Village, 2424 Rice Blvd., Houston, TX 77005 (map)
More Information: Cara Henley Johnson, carahjohnson@gmail.com     

San Antonio
Where: Sideliners Grill, 15630 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232 (map)
More Information: Cindy Comfort, cindylcomfort@gmail.com

Washington

Bothell
Where: The Dub Pub, 11516 124th Ave NE  Kirkland, WA 98033 (map)
Fundraiser supporting student scholarships. $20 in advance, $25 at the door. Register here
More Information: Sean Marsh, smarsh@uw.edu, 425-352-5269

Kitsap Peninsula
Where: Suquamish Clearwater Casino, 15347 Suquamish Way NE, Suquamish, WA 98392 (map)  
More Information: Ed McAvoy, edgar.mcavoy@gmail.com

Spokane
Where: Post Street Ale House, 111 S Post St., Spokane, WA 99201 (map)
More Information: Dan Johnson, daniel-johnson@juno.com

Seattle
Where: World Sports Grille (formerly Jillian’s Billiards) 731 Westlake Ave. N., Seattle, WA 98109 (map)
$12 lunch buffet. $2 from each buffet purchase and $1 from draft beer sales will go towards student scholarships!
More Information: UWAB, uwab@uw.edu

Tri-Cities
Where: Kimo’s Restaurant and Sports Bar, 2696 N Columbia Center Blvd., Richland, WA 99352 (map)
More Information: Karen Sullivan-Schwebke, schweet4@charter.net
Family-friendly. All ages welcome!

Go Dawgs!

Special thanks to our Washington Warm Up at the MAACO Bowl Las Vegas sponsors:

Air Van Moving Group   Liberty Mutual
Official mover of the UWAA and Husky Athletics   Auto, home and renters insurance savings for alumni
KJR AM/FM Alaska Airlines
Flagship radio station of the UW   Alaska Airlines Husky Visa Signature Credit Card
Become a Fan
Facebook

UWAA on Facebook

Connect with the UWAA on Facebook and be the first to hear about special events and giveaways.
Upcoming Events
Define Alumni. Be a member
BECU Gold Debit Card