2014 Viewing Parties

The Huskies are bowl-bound!

Stay tuned for viewing party details when the Huskies take on the Oklahoma State Cowboys in the TicketCity Cactus Bowl on Jan. 2, 2015. Learn more.

What are they?
Huskies who can't get to a UW football game in person and don't want to be couch potatoes at home can gather at locations across the country to watch the action on television. See the football schedule for a complete list of the 2014 season's games—we'll continually update the schedule with the games that can be seen on TV, so keep checking back!

Fountain Valley, CA

Contacts: Ray “The Machine” Price:  rprice@trendoffset.com
Location: Silky Sullivan’s
Address:  10201 Slater Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Los Angeles, CA: Manhattan Beach

Contacts: Simeon Moses: simeonmoses@gmail.com
Location: Sharkeez
Address:  3600 Highland Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Palm Springs, CA

Contacts: Debra Crump: udubdeb1@yahoo.com
Location: Roc’s Firehouse Grill
Address:  36891 Cook Street
Palm Desert, CA 92211 (Map)

Palo Alto, CA

Contacts: Kathleen Lam: mailto:katphl@gmail.com
Location: The Old Pro 
Address:  541 Ramona Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301 (map)

Washington, D.C.

Contacts: Alexis Babcock: alexis_babcock@hotmail.com
Location: Lou’s City Bar
Address:  1400 Irving Street NW
Washington, DC 20010

Chicago, IL

Contacts: Scott Ross: scoross@uw.edu; Dan Ciorba: dciorba@gmail.com
Location: Newport Bar & Grill
Address:  1344 W Newport Ave
Chicago, IL 60657

Las Vegas, NV

Contacts: Michael Schlumpf: nvhusky@cox.com
Location: Jackson’s Bar & Grill
Address:  6020 West Flamingo Road #1
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Reno, NV

Contacts: Austin Sweet: sweet.austin@gmail.com 
Location: Sully’s Sports Bar (in the Tamarack Junction Casino) 
Address:  13101 South Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89511

New York, NY

Contacts: Colin Trovato: ctrovato@gmail.com
Location: Feile 
Address:  131 W 33rd St #1
New York, NY 10001

Portland, OR

Contacts: Ty Okamura: tyece.okamura@gmail.com; Chelsea King: chelsea.c.king@gmail.com
Location: Macadam’s Bar and Grill
Address:  5833 SW Macadam
Portland, OR 97239 (Map)  

Austin, TX

Contacts: Stacy Whitman: stacy.whitman@gmail.com; Kyle Lunde: kjlunde@gmail.com
Location: Lil Woodrow’s
Address:  520 West 6th St
Austin, TX 78701 (Map) 

Spokane, WA

Contacts: Dan Johnson: daniel-johnson@juno.com
Location: Post Street Ale House
Address:  1 North Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201 (Map)
Become a Fan
Facebook

UWAA on Facebook

Connect with the UWAA on Facebook and be the first to hear about special events and giveaways.
Upcoming Events
Define Alumni. Be a member
BECU Gold Debit Card