University of Washington Alumni Association
Meet. Learn. Cheer. Travel. Act.
http://www.UWalum.com

Staff Directory

Alison Cloud, '13 - Event Registrar
acloud@uw.edu

Susan Cathcart, '83 - Assistant Director, UW Alumni Tours
smsc@uw.edu

Bryan Daisley - Senior Director, Operations
bdaisley@uw.edu

Vira Danh - Specialized Engagement & Registration
viradanh@uw.edu

Pat Dougherty - Director, Retiree Relations
patd@uw.edu

Ben Erickson - Web Developer
bperick@uw.edu

Greg Flanders - Communications & Media Editor
gmfland@uw.edu

Paul Fontana - Associate Editor, Publications
pfontana@uw.edu

Julie Garner - Staff Writer/Publications Manager
jgarn@uw.edu

Jane Higgins - Graphic Designer
janeh100@uw.edu

Lauren Johnson,'07 - Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
ljohn523@uw.edu

Grant Kollet - Assistant Vice President, Alumni & Constituent Relations, UWAA Director
grantk3@uw.edu

Michele Locatelli - Senior Graphic Designer
mlocatel@uw.edu

Kerry MacDonald, M.C. '04 - Associate Director, Marketing - Creative Services
kerrymac@uw.edu

Jon Marmor, '94 - Managing Editor, Columns magazine
jmarmor@uw.edu

Sean McGinnis - Membership Program Coordinator
seanmc@uw.edu

Mika Mochida - Administrative Coordinator, UW Alumni Tours
mmochida@uw.edu

Napha Nammathao, '12 - Receptionist, Customer Service Specialist
napha@uw.edu

John Naumann - Assistant Director, Business Development
johnn4@uw.edu

Cathy Randolph - Assistant Director, Retiree Relations
randolcl@uw.edu

Pauline Ranieri - Director, UW Alumni Tours
pranieri@uw.edu

Thelma Rodriguez - Executive Assistant
trod@uw.edu

Paul Rucker, '95, '02 - Associate Vice President Alumni & Constituent Relations, UWAA Executive Director
prucker@uw.edu

Nicole Schmutz - Marketing Production/ Administrative Specialist
nschmutz@uw.edu

Ellen Sweeney-Clawson - Project Coordinator, Alumni Relations
eclawson@uw.edu

Liani Swingle - Associate Director, Alumni Relations
swingle9@uw.edu

Jen Weiss - Assistant Director, Membership
jjweiss@uw.edu

Taylor White, '04, Associate Director, Membership
twestpha@uw.edu

Ellen Whitlock Baker, '09, - Director, Constituent Relations
ellenw4@uw.edu

 

 

Love the UW? You've got to be a member! Join UWAA now.
Upcoming Events
Introducing the Alaska Airlines Husky Visa® Signature card—Earn 25k Bonus Miles upon approval!
BECU Gold Debit Card