University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Board of Regents Chair—Patrick M. Shanahan
Vice Chair—Jeremy Jaech
Member—William S. Ayer
Member—Joel Benoliel
Member—Kristianne Blake
Member—Joanne R. Harrell
Member—Vanessa Kritzer
Member—Constance Rice
Member—Rogelio Riojas
Member—Herb Simon


Treasurer, Board of Regents—Jeremy Jaech
  Secretary, Board of Regents—Joan Goldblatt

Assistant Secretary, Board of Regents—
  Shelley Tennant

March 1, 2016