University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Public Health, School of Dean—Howard Frumkin
Senior Associate Dean—
  Shirley A. A. Beresford
Assistant Dean for Advancement—
  Megan Ingram
Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies—
  Annette L. Fitzpatrick
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Public
  Health—Sara L. MacKenzie
Senior Director, Finance and
  Administration—Uli Haller
Communications Director—Catherine Shen
Executive Assistant to the Dean—
  JeShawna Schmidt


      Biostatistics Chair—Patrick J. Heagerty
      Environmental and Occupational Health

Chair—Michael G. Yost
      Epidemiology Chair—Victoria L. Holt
      Global Health (with School of Medicine) Chair—Judith N. Wasserheit
      Health Services
Chair—Jeffrey R. Harris

January 4, 2016