University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University-Wide Leadership List

Pharmacy, School of Dean—Sean D. Sullivan
Assistant Dean for Finance and

Advancement and Corporate Relations

Assistant Dean—Claire Forster

Medical Center Pharmacy Services/
  UW Medicine Health System

Assistant Dean/Chief Pharmacy Officer—
  Shabir Somani

Professional Pharmacy Education, Office of

Associate Dean—Peggy Soule Odegard

Research and Graduate Programs and New

Associate Dean—Andy Stergachis


       Medicinal Chemistry Chair—William Atkins
       Pharmaceutics Chair—Kenneth E. Thummel
Chair—H. Steve White

January 5, 2019