University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Pharmacy, School of Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and
  Dean, School of Pharmacy—
  Thomas A. Baillie
Director for Finance and Administration—
  Christene A. James

Academic and Student Programs

Associate Dean—Nanci Murphy

Medical Center Pharmacy Services

Assistant Dean—Shabir Somani

Professional Programs, Office of

Associate Dean—Stanley S. Weber

Research and New Initiatives

Associate Dean—Sean Sullivan


         Medicinal Chemistry Chair—Allan E. Rettie
         Pharmaceutics Chair—Kenneth E. Thummel
Chair—Peggy Odegard

January 8, 2014