University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Nursing, School of Dean—Azita Emami
Executive Associate Dean—
  Pamela Mitchell
Assistant Dean for Advancement—
  Renee Duprel
Executive Director for Continuing
  Nursing Education—Donna Nichols
Chief Operating Officer—
   Jennifer Thompson
Executive Assistant to the Dean—
  Melissa Kreptul


Associate Dean—Joie Whitney

Student and Academic Affairs

Associate Dean—Margaret Baker


      Biobehavioral Nursing and Health Systems Chair—Margaret M. Heitkemper
      Family and Child Nursing Chair—Gail M. Houck
      Psychosocial and Community Health
Chair—Karen Schepp

December 9, 2015