University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Law, School of Dean—Kellye Testy
Vice Dean—Patricia C. Kuszler
Senior Associate Dean for Students—
  Mary Hotchkiss
Associate Dean for Research and
  Faculty Development—Anita Krug
Assistant Dean for Public Service—
  Michele Storms
Assistant to the Dean—Dawn Bell

Academic Services

Assistant Dean—Pontus Niklasson


Assistant Dean—Mathiew Le

Advancement Services

      Alumni Relations Director—Hana Kenny
      Marketing Director—Alison Jones

Clinical Law Program

Interim Director—Alan Kirtley

Finance and Business

Assistant Dean—Kojay Pan

Human Resources

Director—Summer Korst

Graduate Programs and Centers

     Advanced Study and Research on Intellectual
       Property (CASRIP), Center for

Director—Sean O'Connor
     Asian Law Center Director—Dongsheng Zang
     Barer Institute Director—Anita Ramasastry
     Law in Science and Global Health, Center for Director—Patricia S. Kuszler
     Native American Law Center Director—Robert Anderson
     PhD Program Director—Michael Townsend
     Sustainable International Development

Director—Anita Ramasastry
     Tax Program
Director—Scott Schumacher

December 9, 2015