University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Information School Dean—Harry Bruce
Associate Dean for Academics—
  Matthew L. Saxton
Associate Dean for Research—
  Carole Palmer
Assistant Dean for Planning and
  Administration—Mary V. Clark


      Informatics (BS) Chair—Scott Barker
      Information Management (MSIM) Chair—Sean McGann
      Information Science (PhD) Chair—Adam Moore
      Library and Information Science (MLIS) Chair—Jin Ha Lee

Selected Centers and Institutes

       iAffiliates Program Director—Sean McGann
       Technology & Social Change Group (TASCHA)
Director—Chris Coward

December 9, 2015