University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Warren G. Magnuson Health Sciences Center
(Includes offices of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), UW Medicine; Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs; and Dean of the School of Medicine, the schools of Dentistry, Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health, and Social Work, as well as various interdisciplinary research centers.)

Board of Health Sciences Deans

Chair—Joel Berg

Health Sciences Administration

Executive Director—David M. Anderson
Director, Finance and Administration—
  Bob Ennes
Assistant Director—Peggy Smith

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute

Director—Dennis M. Donovan

Animal Welfare, Office of

Director—Sally Thompson-Iritani

Environmental Health and Safety, Department of

Director—Jude Van Buren

Hall Health Center

Director—Mark Jenkins

Health Sciences Academic Services and

Director—Nancy J. Salts

Health Sciences/UW Medicine News and
  Community Relations

Director—Tina M. Mankowski

Health Sciences Risk Management

Director—Marcia Rhodes

Human Development and Disability, Center on

Director—Michael Guralnick

Washington National Primate Research Center

Director—Michael J. Mustari

December 9, 2015