University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University-Wide Leadership List

Graduate School Interim Vice Provost and Dean of the
  Graduate School—Rebecca Aanerud
Interim Associate Dean for Academic
  Affairs and Planning—Kima Cargill
Associate Dean for Diversity and Student
  Affairs—Gino Aisenberg
Associate Dean for Student and Postdoc
  Affairs—Kelly Edwards

     Communications and Marketing
     Computing and Information Resources
     Finance, Fellowships, and Awards
     Graduate Enrollment Management Services
     Human Resources
     Public Lectures

Director—Katherine Day Hase
Director—Eleanor Lee
Director—John Drew
Director—Helene Obradovich
Director—Julia Carlson
Director—Chesca Ward
Director—Yvette Moy

Major Units
     Academic Affairs and Interdisciplinary
     Graduate Opportunities and Minority
       Achievement Program (GO-MAP)

Assistant Dean—David Canfield-Budde

Director—Cynthia Morales

Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs
      Biological Physics, Structure, and Design

      Computational Molecular Biology
      Data Science
      Developmental Disabilities

      Human-Computer Interaction and Design

      Individual Ph.D.
      Molecular and Cellular Biology

      Molecular Engineering
      Near and Middle Eastern Studies

      Public Scholarship
      Science, Technology, and Society Studies
      Second and Foreign Language Teaching
      Statistical Genetics
      Technology Innovation

      Textual and Digital Studies

      Urban Design and Planning Group

Co-Directors and Co-Chairs—
  Charles Asbury and Kelly K. Lee
Director and Chair—William Noble
Director and Chair—Adrian Dobra
Co-Directors and Co-Chairs—
  Michael Guralnick and Beth Ellen Davis
Director—Michael Smith
Chair—Jeffrey Heer
Director and Chair—Mark Zachry
Co-Directors and Co-Chairs—
  Richard Gardner and Nina Salama
Director and Chair—Christine Luscombe
Director and Chair—Jessica Luke
Director and Chair—Cabeiri Robinson
Co-Directors and Co-Chairs—
  Horacio de la Iglesia and Paul Phillips
Director and Chair—Michelle Habell-Pallan
Director and Chair—Leah Ceccarelli
Director and Chair—Amy Snyder Ohta
Director and Chair—Timothy Thornton
Director—Linda Wagner
Chair—Shwetak Patel
Co-Directors and Co-Chairs—
  Jeff Knight and Geoffrey Turnovsky
Director and Chair—Qing Shen

January 5, 2019