University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Graduate School Vice Provost and Dean of the
  Graduate School—David L. Eaton

      Advancement and Alumni Relations
      Computing and Information Resources
      Diversity and Student Affairs
      Fellowships and Awards
      Finance and Administration
      Graduate Enrollment Management Services
      Marketing and Communications
      Public Lectures

Director—John Drew
Associate Dean—Gino Aisenberg
Director—Helene Obradovich
Director—Gary Farris
Director—Julia Carlson
Director—Elizabeth Lowry
Director—Yvette Moy

Major Units
      Academic Affairs and Planning
      Graduate Opportunities and Minority
        Achievement Program (GO-MAP)
      Graduate School Fund for Excellence and
        Innovation (GSFEI)

      Postdoctoral Affairs
      Student Affairs
      Teaching and Learning, Center for      
      University Press

Associate Dean—Rebecca Aanerud

Director—Cynthia Morales

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate
  School—David L. Eaton
Associate Dean—Kelly Edwards
Associate Dean—Kelly Edwards
Director—Beth Kalikoff
Director—Nicole Mitchell

Graduate Interdisciplinary Programs
      Computational Molecular Biology
      Health Services Administration
      Human Computer Interaction and Design

      Individual Ph.D.
      Molecular and Cellular Biology (PhD)

      Molecular Engineering
      Molecular Medicine (certificate)
      Museum Studies (certificate)
      Near and Middle Eastern Studies (PhD)

      Public Scholarship (certificate)
      Quantitative Ecology and Resource
      Science, Technology and Society Studies

      Second and Foreign Language Teaching
      Statistical Genetics (certificate)
      Urban Design and Planning Group

Director—Martin Tompa
Director—Christopher E. Johnson
Co-Directors—Julie Kientz and
  Jacob Wobbrock
Director—Gordon Bradley
Co-Directors—Rich Gardner and
  Katie Peichel
Director—Rene Overney
Director—Nancy Maizels
Director—Kris Morrissey
Director—Kris Morrissey
Director—Joel Migdal
Co-Directors—David Perkel and
  Jane Sullivan
Director—Bruce Burgett

Chair—Timothy Essington

Co-Directors—Leah Ceccarelli and
  Alison Wylie

Director—Amy Snyder Ohta
Director—Elizabeth Thompson
Director—Marina Alberti

December 16, 2014