University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University-Wide Leadership List

Dentistry, School of Interim Dean—Gary Chiodo
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs—Sara Gordon
Associate Dean for Clinics—E. Ricardo Schwedhelm
Associate Dean for Research—Linda LeResche
Associate Dean for Student Services and
  Admissions—Susan Coldwell
Assistant Dean for Advancement and External
  Relations—Randy Newquist
Assistant Dean for Finance and Resources—
  Gary Farris
Director of Compliance—Robert S. Brown
Director of Educational Partnerships and Diversity—
  Beatrice Gandara
Director of Human Resources—Renni Bispham
Director of Information Technology—
  Tom Ruddle
Director of Quality Improvement and Health and
  Safety—Sandra Phillips
Director of Student Services—Carol Brown


      Endodontics Chair—James Johnson
      Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Chair—Thomas Dodson
      Oral Health Sciences Chair—Douglas S. Ramsay
      Oral Medicine Chair—Mark Drangsholt
      Orthodontics Chair—Greg Huang
      Pediatric Dentistry Interim Chair—Travis Nelson
      Periodontics Chair—Richard Darveau
      Restorative Dentistry
Chair—Daniel Chan

January 5, 2019