University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

Built Environments, College of Dean—John E. Schaufelberger
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs—
  Jeffrey K. Ochsner
Associate Dean, Technology Transfer—
  Kimo Griggs
Assistant Dean, Advancement and External
  Relations—Edgar Gonzalez
Assistant Dean, Budget and Planning—
  Rachel Ward
Assistant Dean, College Affairs—
  Abigail Crossen
Assistant to the Dean—Susanne Adamson

Computer Services

Director—Mark Baratta

Runstad Center for Real Estate Studies

Director—Stephen O'Connor


      Architecture Chair—David E. Miller
      Construction Management Chair—John Schaufelberger
      Landscape Architecture Chair—Jeffrey Hou
      Urban Design and Planning
Chair—Qing Shen

January 8, 2014