University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University-Wide Leadership List

UW Bothell Chancellor, UW Bothell—
  Bjong Wolf Yeigh
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
  Management—Steve Syverson
Interim Dean for Diversity and Equity—
  Wayne Au
Dean for Student Affairs—Tim Wilson
Interim Director, Office of Institutional
  Research—Adrian Sinkler
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor—
  Ann Cox

Academic Affairs

Interim Vice Chancellor—Anita Krug
     Digital Learning and Innovation Executive Director—Andreas Brockhaus
     Research, Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor—
  Carolyn Brennan
     Strategic Initiatives      Director—Jonathan Cluts
     Teaching and Learning Center Interim Director—Robin Angotti

Advancement and External Relations

Vice Chancellor—Phil Akers
     Advancement Interim Associate Vice Chancellor—
  Sean Marsh
     Alumni Engagement and Philanthropy Interim Director—Tiffany Kirk
     Marketing and Communications Assistant Vice Chancellor—Marie Blakey

Planning and Administration

Vice Chancellor—Ruth Johnston
     Administrative Services Director—Therese Zorich
     Facilities and Campus Operations Associate Vice Chancellor—
  Tony Guerrero
     Fiscal and Audit Services Director—Kendra Yoshimoto
     Government and Community Relations Assistant Vice Chancellor—Kelly Snyder
     Information Technologies Assistant Vice Chancellor and CIO—
  Christy Long
     Institutional Planning and Budget Senior Director—Segan Jobe
     Organizational Excellence and Human

Assistant Vice Chancellor—Beth Beam
     Physical Planning and Space Management Codirectors—Elizabeth Chimes and
  Amy Van Dyke
     Security and Campus Safety Director—Cham Kao

UW Bothell Library / Cascadia College Library

Associate Dean and Director—
  Sarah Leadley

Schools and Academic Programs

      Business Dean—Sandeep Krishnamurthy
      Educational Studies Dean—Edward Buendia
      First Year and Pre-Major Programs Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for
  Undergraduate Learning—
  Cinnamon Hillyard
      Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Dean—Bruce Burgett
      Nursing and Health Studies Dean—Shari Dworkin
      Science, Technology, Engineering, and
        Mathematics (STEM)

Dean—Elaine Scott

Institutes and Centers

      Digital Future Lab Director—Jason Pace
      Goodlad Institute for Educational Renewal Director—Carrie Tzou
      Information Assurance and Cybersecurity,
        Center for (CIAC)

Executive Director—
  Barbara Endicott-Popovsky
      Reinventing Public Education, Center on
Director—Robin Lake

January 5, 2019