University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University Wide Leadership List

UW Bothell Chancellor, UW Bothell—
  Bjong Wolf Yeigh
Interim Executive Assistant to the
  Chancellor—Ann Cox

Academic Affairs

Vice Chancellor—Susan Jeffords
      Academic HR and Administration Director—Peggy Frazier
      Academic Planning  
            Curriculum Development Director—Annette Anderson
            Strategic Initiatives Director—
      Enrollment Management Assistant Vice Chancellor—Jill Orcutt
      Information Technologies Assistant Vice Chancellor—Betsy Tippens
      Research, Office of Assistant Vice Chancellor—
  Carolyn Brennan
      Student Affairs       Dean—George Theo
      Teaching and Learning Center Director—David Goldstein
      Undergraduate Learning Associate Vice Chancellor—
  Gray Kochhar-Lindgren

Administration and Planning

Vice Chancellor—
     Budget, Fiscal Services, and Auxiliaries Associate Vice Chancellor—Ron Ellison
     Facility Services Associate Vice Chancellor—
  Tony Guerrero
     Human Resources Director—Denise Rollin
     Physical Planning and Space Management Director—Amy Van Dyke
     Security and Campus Safety Director—Rich Lewis

Advancement and External Relations

Vice Chancellor—Richard Penny
     Advancement Assistant Vice Chancellor—Melissa Arias
     Communications Director—Laura Mansfield
     Government and Community Relations Assistant Vice Chancellor—Kelly Snyder

UW Bothell Library

Associate Dean and Director—
  Sarah Leadley


      Business Dean—Sandeep Krishnamurthy
      Education Director—Brad Portin
      Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Dean—Bruce Burgett
      Nursing and Health Studies Director—David Allen
      Science, Technology, Engineering, and
        Mathematics (STEM)

Dean—Elaine Scott

Academic Programs, Institutes, and Centers

      Biotechnology and Biomedical Technology

Executive Director—Mike Stiber
Faculty Principal—Steve Collins
      Digital Future Lab Director—Jason Pace
      Education Data and Research, Center for Director—Dan Goldhaber
      Goodlad Institute for Educational Renewal Director—Tom Bellamy
      Reinventing Public Education, Center on
Director—Robin Lake
      University Studies and Programs,
        Center for

Director—Leslie Ashbaugh

January 8, 2014