Accessible Technology

IT Accessibility Liaisons Resources

IT Accessibility Liaison Meeting PowerPoints and Resources

February 2, 2017 Meeting

May 3, 2017 Meeting

October 25, 2017 Meeting

Current List of IT Accessibility Liaisons

  • Alanté Fields
    UX Analyst
    Foster School of Business
  • Amber McCoy
    Lead Content Strategist
    Office of Research Information Services
  • Anna Marie Golden
    IT Accessibility Specialist
    Accessible Technology Services
  • Anna Thompson
    Learning Technologist
    Learning Technologies
  • Anne Danahy
    Technology Project Manager
  • Anya LevySmith
    Web Specialist
    UW School of Dentistry
  • Ashley Bond
    Instructional Technologist
    Nursing – Learning and Information Technologies
  • Ashley Magdall
    Web Support Specialist
    UW Bothell – Advancement & External Relations
  • Brad Coston
    Asst Director of Learning & Information Technology
    School of Nursing
  • Chas Holden
    Content Strategist
    Foster School of Business
  • Chelle Batchelor
    Director of Access Services
  • Chris Carlson
    Technology Project Manager
  • Christine Tawatao
    Web & User Experience Librarian
  • Dan Comden
    Access Technology Center Manager
  • David Rey
    Communications Manager
    Housing and Food Services
  • Denise Pan
    Associate Dean for Collections & Content
  • Doug Hayman
    Senior Computer Specialist
    DO-IT, UW IT
  • Frank Barber
    Director of Information Technology
    School of Nursing
  • Gaby de Jongh
    IT Accessibility Specialist
    Accessible Technology Services
  • Griffin Wesler
    UX Designer/Developer
    UW Medicine IT/WebTech
  • Hadi Rangin
    IT Accessibility Specialist
    UW IT
  • Hyunju Lee
    UX designer
    UW-IT Academic Experience Design & Delivery
  • Ian Campbell
    DSO Manager
    Human resources
  • Jan Sullivan
    Technology Manager
  • Jason Smith
    Technology Consultant Lead
    UW-IT Learning Technologies
  • Jeane Marty
    Front-end developer
    UW Bothell IT – Enterprise Application Services
  • Jennifer Stock
    Web Computing Specialist
    Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • Jill Thompson
    Business Analyst
    Office of Research Information Services
  • Joanne Woiak
    Lecturer, Disability Studies Program
    Arts & Sciences
  • Jodi McKeeman
    Business Analyst/Project Manager
    Student Program
  • Jody Tate
    Lead Front-End Engineer and Architect
    Office of Research Information Services
  • Krista Greear
    Assistant Director
    Disability Resources for Students
  • L.A. Smith
    Director, Online Marketing
    Michael G. Foster School of Business
  • Laura Baldwin
    Service Manager
  • Laura Wright
    Web Information Specialist
    Bioengineering/College of Engineering and School of Medicine
  • Lauren Caple
    Web Developer
    College of Arts & Sciences Marketing & Communications
  • Lauren Manes
    User Experience Designer
  • Laurie Stephan
    Training Coordinator
    Office of Research
  • Lizabeth Diether-Martin
    Assoc. Dir. of Online Communications
    College of Engineering
  • Lyla Crawford
    Program Coordinator/Internal Evaluator
  • Marc Miles
    Assistant Director of IT
    Foster School of Business
  • Mark Van Beek
    Web Developer
    University of Washington – Tacoma
  • Mary Mulvihill
    Director, UW-IT Service Management Office
    UW-IT Service Management Office
  • Matt Lambert
    Software Engineer
    Office of Research Information Services
  • Matthew Huston
    Web and Content Developer
    Foster School of Business
  • Melinda McRae
    Web Specialist
    School of Social Work
  • Meridith Hatch
    Information Specialist II
    School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, UW Tacoma
  • Michael Middlebrooks
    Director, IT Infrastructure and Operations
    School of Medicine, Dean’s Office
  • Michael Secright
    Chief Information Officer
  • Michelle Darci
    Program Coordinator
    UW Bothell, School of Nursing & Health Studies
  • Mick Westrick
    Director of IT
    Foster School of Business
  • Mike Bozee
    UI Designer
    Foster School of Business, MarCom
  • Nancy Weiner
    Learning Technologies Specialist
    UW Continuum College
  • Nick Rohde
    Web and Content Developer
    UW-IT Communications
  • Noel Bain
    Fiscal Specialist / Accountant
    IT Business & Finance
  • Olivia Ramoino
    Disability Services Specialist
    HR Disability Services Office
  • Pete Graff
    Senior Developer and UX Designer
    Office of the Chief Information Security Officer
  • Peter Bonow
    Manager, Program Management Office
  • Peter White
    Senior Computer Specialist
  • Raymond Hsu
    Assistant Director
    Procurement Services
  • Sean McNeil
    Director of Learning Spaces
    Foster IT
  • Sheryl Burgstahler
    Director, Accessible Technology Services
    Affiliate Professor, College of Education
    UW IT
  • Susie Hawkey
    Operations Manager
    Accessible Technology Services
  • Terrill Thompson
    IT Accessibility Specialist
    UW-IT Accessible Technology Services
  • Thayer York
    Director of Technology Services
    School of Law
  • Thom Thorpe
    Associate Director, Web Development
    University Marketing & Communications
  • Tim Knight
    Web Developer
    School of Public Health – Dean’s Office
  • Torey Gilbertson
    Rehabilitation Medicine
  • Virginia I Williams
    Graduate Staff Assistant
    UW-IT Learning Technologies
  • William Washington
    User Experience Designer
    Academic Experience Design and Delivery